OECD Updated Jurisdictions “Black List”

OECD Updated Jurisdictions “Black List”

Recently the OECD has issued the amended version of the list of jurisdictions that assumed a liability to introduce the international tax standards, but did not substantially implement them yet.

At present this list also known as “black list” includes only Nauru and Niue. Last week Guatemala signed the convention of administrative assistance on tax matters, which provided it with the opportunity to be excluded from that list. Now there are only two jurisdictions among outsiders who have not confirmed still their willingness to exchange tax information.

The new version of the list is available on the OECD’s web-site.

© 1997—2014 DS Express, Inc

84, Spyrou Kyprianou, 

2nd floor, Limassol 4004


tel +357 25 731-042



11 Solzhenitsyna Street

Moscow 109004 Russia

tel +7 495 956-1727

fax +7 495 234-0735


15 Kreshchatik Street, office 149

Kyiv 01001 Ukraine

tel +38 044 237-2222

fax +38 044 278-6714



52 Angliyskaya Emb., office 28

St.Petersburg 190000 Russia

tel +7 812 570-1564

fax +7 812 325-723


More contact details and office maps can be found in the section Contacts

© 2015 DS Express Ltd  All rights reserved